(Names are listed in ballot order; Sample ballots will be available in August.)		
Office/Candidate	Party	
Virginia State Senate, 30th District		
Adam P. Ebbin	Democratic	
J. Ron Fisher	Independent Green	
Virginia State Senate, 35th District		
Richard L. "Dick" Saslaw	Democratic	
Terry W. Modglin	Independent Green	
Virginia State Senate, 39th District		
George Lincoln Barker	Democratic	
Joseph R. Murray	Republican	
Virginia House of Delegates, 45th District		
Mark H. Levine	Democratic	
Virginia House of Delegates, 46th District		
Charniele L. Herring	Democratic	
Sean T. Lenehan	Republican	
Andrew G. "Andy" Bakker	Libertarian	
Alexandria Mayor		
Allison Silberberg	Democratic	
Alexandria City Council		
Willie F. Bailey Sr.	Democratic	
John Taylor Chapman	Democratic	
Timothy B. Lovain	Democratic	
Redella S. "Del" Pepper	Democratic	
Paul C. Smedberg	Democratic	
Justin M. Wilson	Democratic	
Monique A. Miles	Republican	
Fernando M. Torrez	Republican	
Townsend A. Van Fleet	Republican	
John R. "Bob" Wood	Republican	
D. Phil Cefaratti	Independent	

Alexandria School Board, District A		
William E. "Bill" Campbell	Independent	
Henry E. "Hal" Cardwell	Independent	
Karen A. Graf	Independent	
Alexandria School Board, District B		
C. M. "Cindy" Anderson	Independent	
Kelly Carmichael Booz	Independent	
Mimi L. Goff	Independent	
Margaret Lorber	Independent	
Veronica R. Nolan	Independent	
Alexandria School Board, District C		
Ronnie M. Campbell	Independent	
Daria S. Dillard	Independent	
Ramee A. Gentry	Independent	
Patricia-Ann "Pat" Hennig	Independent	
Christopher J. Lewis	Independent	